Jon Bon Jovi - Full Show (Live From Home) 2020 Hampton Water COVID-19 Relief Stream

3 Просмотры
The full set of Jon Bon Jovi and the Kings of Suburbia live from home 2020! This was streamed on Facebook on the Hampton Water page, raising awareness for the fight against COVID-19.


(All Acoustic)

1. You Give Love A Bad Name (Cut In): 0:00
2. I Will Drive You Home: 2:24
3. Lost Highway: 7:40
4. Here Comes The Sun (The Beatles): 13:15
5. Who Says You Can’t Go Home: 16:25
6. It’s My Life (With Hampton Water Story): 21:33
7. Mr. Brightside (The Killers): 26:18
8. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night: 30:06
9. Whole Lot Of Leavin’: 34:34
10. I Got A Feelin’ (Black Eyed Peas): 39:54


11. Living’ On A Prayer (Old performance, From Jersey4Jersey Livestream): 43:55


Jon Bon Jovi: Lead Vocals, Guitar

(Everyone below also on background vocals)

Everett Bradley: Percussion
Greg Mayo: Lead Guitar
Lorenza Ponce: Strings
Carl Gentry: Keys

I hope you enjoy!

Donate to the World Central Kitchen:


Or purchase some rosé! $1 from every bottle purchased will go to the World Central Kitchen! Link:

No copyright intended. These videos are made for entertainment purposes and spreading good messages only. I also make no money off these videos. If you have an issue with the video, please email me at citydinger@ ! Thank you!
Фантастика онлайн
Комментариев нет.