Battlefield 5 LiveStream Road to 500 level multiplayer 1440p ps4pro

1 Просмотры
Издатель
Support the stream: #battlefield5 #2kstream #road3ksubs
My name is Gelu I'm from Romania (Europe) 35 years old and I'm a Maniac lover of the Battlefield games that sometimes make me feel like a veteran.

Live stream Everyday multiplayer gameplay as a soldier, tank, plane.
time schedule:

Romania time : 18:00
UK time : 16:00
Germany : 17:00
Amsterdam : 17:00
Roma :17:00
Washington : 11:00
- 10:00
New York : 11:00
Toronto , Ottawa : 11:00
Moscow : 19:00
Mumbai : 21:30
Bali indonesia : 23:00
Sao Paulo Brazil : 13:00

Thanks for supporting my channnel.
Battlefield5 .
Категория
Боевики онлайн
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика